In Partnership With:

 
 
Menu 

Contact Us

 

IMI Publishing Ltd
105-107 Farringdon Road
London
EC1R 3BU
United Kingdom
+44 207 148 4444

68 Jay Street
Suit 514
Brooklyn
NY 11201
USA
+1 347 809 2322

Editorial
David Tran
+44 207 148 5151
dtran@imipublishing.com

Sales Director             
Joe Miranda
+44 207 148 5153
jmiranda@imipublishing.com

 

 

Client Relations
Rahela Craig
+44 207 148 5149
rcraig@imipublishing.com

Head of Online Delivery
Mark Kendrick
+44 207 148 5152
mkendrick@imipublishing.com

Creative Director
Charlotte Giraudot
+44207148 5152
cgiraudot@imipublishing.com

Demand Generation
David Argent
+44207148 5150
dargent@imipublishing.com