In Partnership With:

 
 
Menu

Contact Us

IMI Publishing Ltd
105-107 Farringdon Road
London
EC1R 3BU
United Kingdom
+44 207 148 4444

68 Jay Street
Suit 514
Brooklyn
NY 11201
USA
+1 347 809 2322

 

 

 

Editorial
David Tran
+44 207 148 5151
dtran@imipublishing.com

Editorial Assistant
Sylvia Entwistle
+44 207 148 5140
sentwistle@imipublishing.com

Sales Director             
Joe Miranda
+44 207 148 5153
jmiranda@imipublishing.com

Demand Generation
David Argent
+44207148 5150
dargent@imipublishing.com

Client Relations
Nashville Williams
+44 207 148 5149
nwilliams@imipublishing.com

Head of Online Delivery
& Media Partnerships

Mark Kendrick
+44 207 148 5152
mkendrick@imipublishing.com

Graphic Design
& Communication
Travis Crowther
+44207148 5152
tcrowther@imipublishing.com